ADVERTISING
Annabelle Canwell, SVP Brand Partnerships
+44(0)7730 637593
annabelle.canwell@fox.com

Nadine Heggie, VP Brand Partnerships
+44(0) 7450 049213
nadine.heggie@natgeo.com

Isabel Mueller, Account Executive, Advertising Sales & Partnerships
+44 (0)20 3426 7275
+44 (0)7823 444 587
Isabel.Mueller@fox.com

BRAND PARNTERSHIPS
Kaja Larsen, Global Brand Director
+44 20 3426 9005
+44 7384 249 448
kaja.larsen@natgeo.com

Tanya Robinson
Account Director, Brand Partnerships
+44 (0)20 3426 7138
+44 7833 234 154
tanya.robinson@natgeo.com

Nitu Kamboj, Travel Partnerships Director
+44 (0)20 3426 7279
+44 7384 249 445
nitu.kamboj@natgeo.com

MARKETING
Sam Fitz-Gibbon, Marketing Circulation Director
+44(0) 7808 884682
sam.fitzgibbon@fox.com

NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC TRAVELLER (UK)
T: +44 (0) 20 7253 9909
E:sales@natgeotraveller.co.uk